This is my Time to Write…


251968_327025247413068_1128114409_n

When evening comes and the light of day has begun to fade, this is my time to write.

When the soft pink of the darkening sky touches the velvet blues of the mountains, blending and joining as the sun sets, this is my time to write…

When the day is letting go to the night, and the soft breeze of evening floats down through the hills and the valley’s. It’s gentle kiss upon the branches of the evergreen’s, this is my time to write…

There is peace in the evening…one that pours over the soul, and washes away the trials of the day. This is my time to write…

Twilight has come and idea’s spill onto one page and flow into the next. This is my time to write…

Writing is a journey. An awakening of your thoughts and ideas. A creation that you alone bring to life. A story that comes from the depths of you. Whether it be at sunrise or sunset, if you truly love to write, find that time and create with all your heart…Find your time to write…

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑